AMSC logo

Home
Mini Schnauzers
The Standard
Pet Grooming
Sources
FAQ
List of Breeders
Judges' Page
Code of Ethics
Publications
Events
Specialty Results
Local Clubs
Rescue
Health
Health Research
Photo Gallery
Links

   AMSC Breeder List OK-WV

   Oklahoma
Premier Miniature Schnauzers
Susanne B. Short, DVM
Route 1, Box 660
Perkins, OK 74059
phone: (405) 547-5225
fax: (405) 547-2879
email: eshort@mindspring.com
website: www.premierschnauzers.com
Rudesheim Miniature Schnauzers
Anne Lockney
phone: (405) 348-8115

Return
   Oregon
ArdenWood Miniature Schnauzers
Stella Van Cleave
1155 Summit Loop Grants Pass
Oregon 97527
phone: (541) 476-7649
e-mail: vancleave@grantspass.com
Daree Miniature Schnauzers
Gwen Mulheron
6317 78th Ave SE
Salem, OR 97301-9460
phone/fax: (503) 749-2014
cell:  (503) 931-5498
email: DareeSch@AOL.com
Orchard Hill Miniature Schnauzers
Elizabeth "Buzzy" Alfano, AHT
26627 SE Odell Road
Eagle Creek, OR, 97022
office/fax: (503) 630-6412
cell1: (503) 860-1420
cell2: (503) 816-0638
email: MiniShnzr@aol.com
Paragon Miniature Schnauzers
Wyn or Robert Hagmaier
15254 Candlewood Court
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
phone/fax: (503) 697-2939
email:  rhagmaier@comcast.net
Wise Miniature Schnauzers
B. Wise
P.O. Box 18372
Salem, OR   97305
phone: (503) 371-8285
email:  BeWiseSch@comcast.net
 

Return

   Pennsylvania
Adamis Miniature Schnauzers
John Constantine
 2165 West Chester Rd
Coatesville, PA 19320
phone: (484) 288-8931
email: adamisMS@hotmail.com
Bandwagon Miniature Schnauzers
Jeanette Perosa
160 Highland Road
Schwenksville, PA 19473
phone:  (610) 287-0867
email:  bandwagon@aol.com
Blythewood Kennels
Joan L. Huber
6531 Upper Ridge Road
Green Lane, PA 18054
phone: (215) 234-8330
fax: (215) 234-8330
email: JLHuber2@aol.com
Cam-Ron's Miniature Schnauzers
Carol Ann Meitzler
740 E. Tioga Street
Allentown, PA 18103
phone:  (610) 791-1965
Jo-Mi Miniature Schnauzers
Sandy Wagner
83 W. Pine Street
Palmyra, PA 17078
phone/fax: (717) 838-0938
email: jomi645@aol.com
 
Minihawk Schnauzers
Connie Hawk
West Alexander, PA
phone:  (724) 663-5077
email: cminihawk@aol.com
Shadmar Miniature Schnauzers
Anna Mae Balas
272 West Butler Drive
Drums, PA 18222
phone:  (570) 788-5111
email:  annamaebalas@hotmail.com
 

Return
   Rhode Island
Quailridge Miniature Schnauzers
George and Mary-Jo Vacca
385 Olney Arnold Road
Cranston, RI 02921
phone: (401) 464-4491
email: george@quailridgeminischnauzers.com
website: http://www.quailridgeminischnauzers.com/
 


Return

   Tennessee
Hardinhaus Miniature Schnauzers
Marian Harding
4637 Blairwood Drive
Knoxville, TN 37938
phone: (865) 922-0522 or
            (865) 207-6199
fax:      (865) 922-1139
email: Hardinhaus@aol.com
Karlshof Miniature Schnauzers
Dr. Karl M. Barth
4206 Taliluna Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37919
phone: (865) 523-5253
Robert and Diane Steffy
7619 Charlton Road
Knoxville, TN 37920
phone: (865) 579-3674
email: RobertSteffy@aol.com
 

Return

   Texas
Baraka Miniature Schnauzers
Sherry L. Bryan
Lockhart,Texas (near Austin)
phone: (512) 376-6322
email:  slbryan@bga.com
website: www.barakaminiatureschnauzers.com
Cholet's Miniature Schnauzers
Angela Lawrence
1935 Fm 2790
Lytle, Texas 78052
phone: (210) 857-2138
cell phone: (830) 772-4161
 
Daystar Miniature Schnauzers
Kim Cox
Belton, TX
phone: (254) 681-1784
email: daystar@doglover.com
Diamond D Miniature Schnauzers
Laurie L. Darman
540 Jack Pitts Road
Wichita Falls, TX 76305
phone: (940) 761-6008
email: minsch2003@yahoo.com

 
Gangway Kennels
Bryan (Bill) Brown
5247 Indigo
Houston, TX 77096
email: bwbwn@rice.edu
website: www.gangwayms.com
G & D Sundown Miniature Schnauzers
George & Dianne Armstrong
Austin, TX
phone: (512) 282-4453
email: sundownms@att.net
 
Katby's Miniature Schnauzers
(Black and Silver)
Katy and Roy Byrd
P O Box 6
Toyahvale, TX 79786-0006
phone:  (432) 375-2496
email:  roykaty@mo.quik.com 
 
Miguel O's Miniature Schnauzers
Miguel F. Orozco
Houston, TX 77018
phone: (713) 956-8221
email: miguel@miguelos.com
website: www.miguelos.com
 
Ragtime Miniature Schnauzers
Bobbie Sumerlin
204 Westview Dr.
Sealy, Texas 77474-3020
phone: (979) 885-0732
cell phone: (713) 444-0881
email:  maconbobbie@sbcglobal.net
Southcross Miniature Schnauzers
Sonny Lelle
Austin, TX
phone:  (512) 331-6280
email:  richnsonny@austin.rr.com
website:  www.southcross-schnauzers.com
 

Return

   Utah
Carmel Miniature Schnauzers
Carma and Galen Ewer
Sandy, UT
phone: (801) 943-5077
email: carmelms@xmission.com
Kimber Miniature Schnauzers
Jennifer Smith
Kaysville, UT 
phone: (801) 451-0374
Rhapsody Miniature Schnauzers
Jane Nielsen
West Jordan, UT
phone: (801) 280-9452
email: rhapsody_jane@hotmail.com
 

Return

   Virginia
Attaway Miniature Schnauzers
Linda Y. Drost
12315 Siding Road
Church Road, VA 23833-2319
phone: (804) 265-8838
email: minischnauzers@verizon.net
website:  www.minischnauzers.com
Beard Schnauzers
Joe and Marcella Beard
5053 Bennetts Pasture Road
Suffolk, VA  23435
phone: (757) 638-0133
email: Beard5053@aol.com
Image Schnauzers
Candice Van Pelt
10232 Bryan Ray Court
Midlothian, VA 23112
phone: (804) 503-6760
Latshaws Miniature Schnauzers
Carol Ann L. Patterson
1311 E. Holly Avenue
Sterling, VA 20164
phone: (703) 608-8595
email: latshaws@earthlink.net
website: Latshaws.net

Return

   Washington
Legacy Miniature Schnauzers
Patty and Mack Ledgerwood
Pasco, WA
phone: (509) 544-9350
email: mack@LegacyMS.com
website: LegacyMS.com

Return

   Wisconsin
C-Mark Miniature Schnauzers
Margaret J Hundertmark
W7489 Hwy 151 S
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-9134
phone: (920) 923-1410
email: mjc-mark@execpc.com
PJ's DogHouse
Patricia J. Discher
15490 Hwy 23 N
Darlington, WI 53530-9302
phone: 608/776-4524
email: minwheat@pearl.mhtc.net
P.S. Miniature Schnauzers
Sally Dahlke
West Salem, WI 54669
phone: (608) 786-1760
fax: (608) 784-8600
email: srdahlke@centurytel.net
Spritka Schnauzers
Marliese Spritka
6770 South 20th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
phone: (414) 761-2316
email: Spritka@hotmail.com
website:  www.spritkaschnauzers.com
 
ToMar Kennel
Mary Paisley
Lacrosse, WI
phone: (608) 788-4310
email: tomarkennel@gateway.net
 
 

Return

   Wyoming
K-Lyn Miniature Schnauzers
Judith C. Hughes and Judy K. Wrysinski
1130 Indiana Road
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-8039
phone: (307) 632-9366
email: KLynMSCH@aol.com
 

Return

Revised 28. Mar. 2007

Copyright 1969, 1979, 1991, 1995 American Miniature Schnauzer Club, Inc. All rights reserved.