Regional Clubs

referral

Alabama

MSC of Birmingham

Website:
Secretary: Mary Roberts
Secretary Email: billys_roberts@yahoo.com
President: Julie Sofronk
President Email
Rescue: Mary Roberts
Rescue Email: billys_roberts@yahoo.com

Arizona

Cactus State MSC

Website: www.cactusstatemsc.org
Secretary: Gin Fagan and co-chaired by Matt Doyens and Dennis Scheffler
Secretary Email: ginpfagan@cox.net   mddoyens@gmail.com  djsscheffler@yahoo.com
President: Wayne Simpson
President Email: waynesimps@gmail.com
Rescue: Arizona Schn Rescue
Rescue Email: AZschnauzer@cox.net

California - N

MSC of Northern California

Website: www.mscnc.us
Secretary: Rebecca Galloway
Secretary Email: recems@sbcglobal.net
President: Sandy Bonifield
President Email: BoniRose@aol.com
Rescue: Walter Poeth
Rescue Email: GlasSchnauzers@aol.com

California - S

MSC of Southern California

Website: www.mscsc.org
Secretary: Kathy Colby
Secretary Email: kwicminis@yahoo.com
President: Doris Stoltenberg
President Email: ronndoris@aol.com
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Colorado

Centennial State MSC

Website: www.centennialstatemsc.org
Secretary: Machelle Miller
Secretary Email: stevechelle1@comcast.net
President: Sandy Trujillo
President Email: Praiwnd@ezlink.com
Rescue: Susan Lummanick
Rescue Email: sblummanick@aol.com

Florida

Central Florida MSC

Website: www.cfmsc.org
Secretary: Jacquelyn Ebersbach
Secretary Email: saxonyms@comcast.net
President: Carole Weinberger
President Email: Bandsman@earthlink.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Illinois

Chicago MSC

Website: www.chicagominiatureschnauzerclub.org
Secretary: Yolanda Viggiano
Secretary Email: momvigg9@sbcglobal.net
President: Yolanda Viggiano
President Email: momvigg9@sbcglobal.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

 

mailto:momvigg9@sbcglobal.net

Massachusetts

Paul Revere MSC

Website:
Secretary: Denise Gagnon
Secretary Email: denise.gagnon@verizon.net
President: Diana Covill
President Email: divine.ms@charter.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Maryland

Mount Vernon MSC

Website:www.minischnauzer.org
Secretary: Lisa Dembrow
Secretary Email: lin9157@msn.com
President: Richard Edwards
President Email: LonestarMS@verizon.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Michigan

MSC of Michigan

Website:www.miniatureschnauzerclubofmichigan.org
Secretary: Donna Giles
Secretary Email:  egiles@comcast.net
President: Sue Quinn
President Email: quinndixie@gmail.com
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Minnesota

Twin Cities MSC

Website:www.tcmsc.com
Secretary: Stacey Dahlby
Secretary Email:  dahlbysa@msn.com
President: Donna Bonnicksen
President Email: dlbnncksn@aol.com
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Missouri

Gateway MSC

Website:www.gatewaymsc.com
Secretary: Teresa Handlen
Secretary Email:  teresahandlen@charter.net
President: Marilyn Bock
President Email: mabock1@charter.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Missouri

Heart of America MSC

Website:
Secretary: Ted Montgomery
Secretary Email:  tedsealy@hotmail.com
President: Joyce Thomas
President Email:
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Ohio

Greater Cincinnati MSC

Website:
Secretary: Karen Kammer
Secretary Email:  kammerkh@miamioh.edu
President: Gale Schnetzer
President Email:pksgls@fuse.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Ohio

Greater Columbus MSC

Website:
Secretary: Michael Herschler
Secretary Email:  mherschler1@sbcglobal.net
President: Cheryl Coffman
President Email:pksgls@fuse.net
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Ohio

Metropolitan Cleveland MSC

Website:
Secretary: Carol Naft
Secretary Email:  carole.naft@adelphia.net
President: Charles Frank
President Email:chuckmfrank@yahoo.com
Rescue: Kathleen Black
Rescue Email:MCMSCrescue@aol.com

Oregon

Portland MSC

Website:www.pmsc2.org
Secretary: Jerene Weis
Secretary Email: weisacre_jerene@yahoo.com
President: Buzzy Alfano
President Email: minishnzr@aol.com
Rescue:
Rescue Email:

Texas

Lone Star MSC of Dallas

Website:www.lonestarmsc.org
Secretary: Evelyn Hoover
Secretary Email:  ehoover105@aol.com
President: Terry Hamer
President Email: thamer@sbcglobal.net
Rescue: Evelyn Hoover
Rescue Email: ehoover105@aol.com

Wisconsin

Milshore MSC

Website:
Secretary: Jacob Hudziak
Secretary Email:  Jake.Hudziak@gmail.com
President: Patricia Monroe
President Email:
Rescue:
Rescue Email: